Close

Sprachauswahl

Hauptnavigation

Verlauf

Inhalt

Ihre Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick ...


Renate_Peter_Orthotec


Renate Peter
Stellvertretung Geschäftsleitung
Leiterin Administration/Projekte
+41 41 939 56 01
renate.peter@orthotec.ch  


Nicole_Rosset_Orthotec


Nicole Rosset
Verantwortliche Marketing
+41 41 939 56 97
nicole.rosset@orthotec.ch  


Philipp_Gerrits_Orthotec


Philipp Gerrits
Leiter Orthopädietechnik
+41 41 939 56 19
philipp.gerrits@orthotec.ch  


Ursula_Elmiger_Orthotec


Ursula Elmiger
Leiterin Inkontinenzhandel
+41 41 939 56 02
ursula.elmiger@orthotec.ch  


 Kurt_Galliker_Orthotec


Kurt Galliker
Leiter Rollstuhlmechanik / Rehatechnik
+41 41 939 56 15
kurt.galliker@orthotec.ch  


Stefan_Baumann_Orthotec


Stefan Baumann
Leiter Fahrzeugumbau
+41 41 939 52 52
stefan.baumann@orthotec.ch


 Claude-Alain_Montandon_Orthotec


Claude-Alain Montandon
Filialleiter Fahrzeugumbau Cugy
+41 21 711 52 52
claude.montandon@orthotec.ch

Zusatzinformationen

Orthotec Newsletter

Webdesign by nextage.ch