Close

Sprachauswahl

Hauptnavigation

Verlauf

Inhalt

Ihre Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick ...


Stefan_Dürger_Orthotec


Stefan Dürger
Geschäftsführer
+41 41 939 56 05
stefan.duerger@orthotec.ch


Renate_Peter_Orthotec


Renate Peter
Leiterin Administration/Projekte
+41 41 939 56 06
renate.peter@orthotec.ch  


Nicole_Rosset_Orthotec


Nicole Rosset
Verantwortliche Marketing
+41 41 939 56 06
nicole.rosset@orthotec.ch  


Christine_Fleischlin_Orthotec


Christine Fleichlin
Gruppenleiterin Inkontinenzhandel
+41 41 939 56 06
christine.fleischlin@orthotec.ch  


Peter_Reichmuth_Orthotec


Peter Reichmuth
Leiter Rehabilitationstechnik
+41 41 939 56 06
peter.reichmuth@orthotec.ch  


Philipp_Gerrits_Orthotec


Philipp Gerrits
Leiter Orthopädietechnik
+41 41 939 56 06
philipp.gerrits@orthotec.ch  


Stefan_Baumann_Orthotec


Stefan Baumann
Leiter Fahrzeugumbau
+41 41 939 52 52
stefan.baumann@orthotec.ch


 Claude-Alain_Montandon_Orthotec


Claude-Alain Montandon
Filialleiter Fahrzeugumbau Cugy
+41 21 711 52 52
claude.montandon@orthotec.ch

Zusatzinformationen

Direkteinstieg

Orthotec Newsletter

Marketing Automation Software by nextage